Absolute 80s UK Music

 Go home

The Ys

Constantly being updated.


Yarbrough And Peoples

I Wouldn't Lie 1986

Guilty 1986

Don't Waste Your Time 1984

Don't Stop The Music 1980



Nobody's Diary 1983

The Other Side Of Love 1982

Don't Go 1982

Only You 1982



Where Has All The Love Gone? 1989

Fine Time 1989

Stand Up For Your Love Rights 1988

The Only Way Is Up 1988

Doctorin' The House 1988



Blazing Saddles 1989

Of CourseI'm Lying 1989 (featuring Billy MacKenzie

Tied Up 1988

The Race 1988

The Rythmn Divine 1987 (featuring Shirley Bassey)

Goldrush 1986

Lost Again 1983

I Love You 1983


Paul Young

Why Does A Man Have To Be Strong? 1986

Some People 1986

Wonderland 1986

Tomb Of Memories 1985

Every Time You Go Away 1985

Everything Must Change 1984

I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down 1984

Love Of The Common People 1983

Come Back And Stay 1983

Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) 1983


Sydney Youngblood

Sit And Wait 1989

If Only I Could 1989


Tony Davies 2000, 2001                                                                  

Comments or Information Email Me